Nashville Kat

 


BLAKE SHELTON TO RETURN TO THE VOICE, GARTH SAYS HE NEEDS TO GET INTO SHAPE & MO


It’s official! Blake Shelton will return to The Voice for season six in February along with Adam Levine, Shakira and Usher. I reported that Miranda will also be on as the mentor for Team Shakira.
 
Miranda Lambert Has Shoe Line in Stores
Miranda Lambert’s just launched her new line of footwear that she describes as feisty, sexy and confident - the right combination of edgy and feminine. They’re at select DSW stores and dsw.com.
 
Little Big Town's Pontoon Most Played
No surprise that Little Big Town's ‘Pontoon’ is 2013’s most played song on digital jukeboxes.
 
Garth Needs to Get in Shape to Tour 
Garth says after playing the Calgary Stampede this year he realized he has to get back in shape to tour next year and being a soccer dad the last 10 years has not helped that. Garth’s favorite song to perform live is ‘Callin' Batton Rouge’ and he says doing that tune is a huge work out!
 
Toby Keith Reveals Political Bent
As for Toby Keith’s politics he says, “if you asked Sammy Hagar or Willie, they’d say I was conservative. Ted Nugent thinks I’m a hippie but I’m actually somewhere in the middle.”
 
The Band Perry Live Chat Today on Twitter
Finally - The Band Perry host a live Twitter chat tonight at 6:30 ET/5:30 CT/3:30 PT.


Tags :  
Topics : Entertainment_Culture
Social :
Locations : Big Town
People : Adam LevineBLAKE SHELTONMiranda LambertPerry LiveSammy HagarTed NugentToby Keith




 
12/19/2013 9:15AM
BLAKE SHELTON TO RETURN TO THE VOICE, GARTH SAYS HE NEEDS TO GET INTO SHAPE & MORE!
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
on-air Now
Derrick Russell
GENUINE COUNTRY!
vip Club
Register / Login
west texas Forecast
recent Posts
blog Tags
No Tags Found !
blog Categories
blog Archives